PATRON : Jill Cobcroft




President  -  Rossanne Mason


Treasurer - Lynn MacIntyre


Secretary/Federal Registrar - Casey MacIntyre

PO Box 305 Eaglehawk, Victoria 3556 

Email -  

Ph - 0474 109 488


Rossanne Mason - Victoria 

Casey MacIntyre - Victoria

Lynn MacIntyre - Victoria

Kate Storey-Whyte - Victoria

All photos, text & graphics on this site are copyright and may not be copied or reproduced without the express permission of the ASPR Inc.

Open EA Dressage
Saturday 11th February, 2017
Werribee Park NEC
Separate Championships for Horses & Ponies
Barastoc Results
Final qualifier for
2017 D&JWTS

All ponies at this event are eligible for the Australian Sports Pony Registry Grand Champion Dressage Pony Award

of $250 cash and an inscribed rug

Click on image at right to read rules & conditions

All Young Horses/Ponies will do
the Qualifying/Preliminary Test.
One round only done individually.