PATRON : Jill Cobcroft




President  -  Rossanne Mason


Treasurer - Lynn MacIntyre


Secretary/Federal Registrar - Casey MacIntyre

PO Box 305 Eaglehawk, Victoria 3556 

Email -  

Ph - 0474 109 488


Rossanne Mason - Victoria 

Casey MacIntyre - Victoria

Lynn MacIntyre - Victoria

Kate Storey-Whyte - Victoria

All photos, text & graphics on this site are copyright and may not be copied or reproduced without the express permission of the ASPR Inc.

Two chances to qualify for Dressage and Jumping With The Stars with two classes for

4, 5, 6 and 7 year olds

Overall Young Horse and Young Pony Champion

for each age group

Final Qualifier for D&JWTS

and an opportunity to ride in Indoor 1